Accueil > Solutions d’emballage
  Imprimer

Solutions d’emballage

 

 

 

Pourquoi perdre votre temps précieux à emballer tous ces articles fragiles alors que vous pouvez utiliser les services des spécialistes dûment formés de CMS pour le faire à votre place. Un seul appel téléphonique et CMS empaquètera, emballera et passera prendre vos objets personnels n’importe où dans le monde.

CMS est vraiment un expert lorsqu’il s’agit de l’emballage et de la mise en caisse personnalisés de ces articles fragiles, de grandes tailles, encombrants et précieux. Nous nous spécialisons dans l’accès au type de fourniture d’emballage adapté et dans la fabrication de caisses, boîtes ou palettes personnalisées de premier ordre utilisant des ressources de haute qualité pour protéger votre expédition.

Si vous relocalisez une entreprise, le temps de votre personnel est trop précieux pour le passer à emballer des boîtes et l’espace de bureau est trop précieuse pour l’entreposage du matériel volumineux d’emballage. Utilisez CMS à ce que nous savons bien faire.

Qu’il s’agisse d’un ou de mille articles, nous trouverons une solution qui répondra à vos besoins d’emballage. Pour plus de tranquillité d’esprit, les articles emballés livrés par CMS peuvent aussi être protégés contre les pertes ou dommages par une assurance cargo tous risques qui vous protégera du début de votre relocalisation jusqu’à la fin.

Home > Packaging Solutions
  Print Page

Packaging Solutions

 

 

 

Why waste your precious time packing all those delicate items, when you may use the CMS Shipping trained specialists to do it for you. Only a phone call away and CMS Shipping will pack, wrap and pickup your belongings anywhere in the world.

CMS Shipping is truly an experts when it comes to custom packaging and crating those fragile, large, awkward and valuable items. We specialize in accessing the right type of packaging for any items and building first-class custom crates, boxes or pallets using high quality resources to protect your shipment.

If you are relocating a business, your staff's time is too valuable to be packing boxes and office space is too valuable to be storing bulky packaging supplies. Use CMS Shipping for what we are good for.

Whether it is one item or a thousand, we will find the solution that meets your packaging needs. For added peace of mind, packed items delivered by CMS Shipping can also be protected for loss or damage through an all inclusive cargo insurance that will cover you from beginning to end.

 

 

Step 1 - Please complete form below then click Step 2.
Step 2 - Please provide details then click Step 3
Step 3 - Tell us how to reach you then click Confirm.
Confirm
Everything in the form was correctly filled if all the steps have a green checkmark icon. A red checkmark icon indicates that some field is missing or filled out with invalid data. In this last step the user can confirm the submission of the form.